Home Elevetor

Suhzou Zhongling for Quality Family life

Elevate value of houses

Suzhou Zhongling elevators could serve a family for decades and improve quality of family life. As a long-term investment, Suzhou Zhongling helps residents increase their house value by 15%.

Safety and reliability

Speed governor, safety tongs, damping springs, infrared curtain and other protectors provide users with safety guarantee. Suzhou Zhongling products are equipped with emergency power supply, self-rescue system, and emergency calling system. All these modules are offered to protect elevator users in case of power failure or other emergencies.

Quietness

Soft driving mode ensures quietness when starting and halting elevators. Suzhou Zhongling features user-friendly riding experience, offering users with
enjoyment of comfort and gentleness. In addition, Suzhou Zhongling uses standard 220V power supply for energy consumption.

Customized design

Suzhou Zhongling household elevators are furnished differently by wood facing, etched stainless steel, glass car, and multiple colors to meet demands of families with various budgets. To match up with your hose decoration, Suzhou Zhongling employs designers for design customization according to your requirements.

Economic and environmental friendliness

Suzhou Zhongling elevators use special household motors, operating at a power lower than that of a microwave oven and saving energy for daily use. Newly-developed LED illumination system is characterized by higher reliability and longer life span. It is 60% more energy-efficient than traditional lamps.

Easy installation

Suzhou Zhongling household elevators feature wide applications to various sites, holding less requirements for roof tops and foundation時s. With various space solutions, Suzhou Zhongling caters to demands for elevators at decoration stage or status quo. Suzhou Zhongling elevators bring users with quality life whatever inside or outside houses.

Safe and User-Friendly Structure

Steel structure

Steel is the best choice for elevators. With high strengthen, light weight, high stiffness, perfect uniformity, satisfactory plasticity, steel could bear deformation force and dynamic loading.

Aluminum

Thanks to its light weight and high stiffness, aluminum frame shaft performs well in terms of connection strength and loading capacity.Except attractive design, the shaft also excels by its simple structure, easy installation and anti-corrosion characteristics. High sophisticated parts simplify the whole installation process and improve installation efficiency.

Wire Rope Suspension System

Steel Belt Suspension

Popular classic technologies ensure stability and reliabi lity during operation

Suzhou Zhongling traction-type home elevator, to take the industry’s most mainstream wire rope traction drive, permanent magnet synchronous gearless traction machine, With integrated, intelligent all computer control system, with a sensitive and convenient, smooth and comfortable operation, energy saving and environmental protection advantages.

Smaller floor space and bigger riding space

Compared with traditional wire rope traction,steel belt household elevators use flat composite steel belts to increase contact with motors, which appears helpful for gaining friction force and transmission efficiency.They need less space, saving up 70% space in comparison with traditional elevators.

服務熱線:4008-861-561
澳博瑞特配资

家用電梯

美好家庭,選擇蘇州中菱

Suhzou Zhongling for Quality Family life

為住宅增值

一部蘇州中菱家用電梯至少可以使用數十年,它不僅能大大提高家人生活品質,也是一個長期的投資。擁有蘇州中菱家用電梯的住宅,至少可以增值15%。

安全可靠

限速器、安全鉗、減震彈簧、紅外光幕等多重保護裝置構建起安全之網;標配備用電源、故障自救系統和緊急呼叫系統,當發生停電或其他意外情況時,仍然能夠全面保護家人乘梯安全。

靜音舒適

軟驅動技術確保電梯安靜平穩地啟動和停止,全程舒適伴隨,溫柔地將您送到目的樓層??蛇x220v標準民用電壓,節約能耗。

定制化設計

蘇州中菱家用電梯提供木質飾面、蝕刻不銹鋼、玻璃轎廂以及各種顏色搭配,豐富的配置可適應不同家庭的預算和裝修風格。設計師也可以根據您的要求為您且身定制一套設計方案,以高度匹配您的家裝風格。

經濟環保

專用家用電梯主機,運行功率小于一臺微波爐,是您真正的節能家電。全LED照明系統,維保頻率低,使用壽命長,比普通燈管節能近60%。

安裝便捷

蘇州中菱家用電梯對土建要求十分靈活,對頂層和底坑要求低,多種空間解決方案,滿足裝修階段安裝或現有住宅加裝要求。無論是在室內還是在室外,都可以為業主帶來舒適的生活。

結構舒適安全

Safe and User-Friendly Structure

鋼結構

具有強度高、自重輕、剛度高、材料勻質、塑性好,可有較大變形,能很好地承受動力荷載,是電梯材料的上佳選擇。

鋁合金

鋁合金框架井道,質輕而剛度高,連接強度大,承載能力強;具有外觀精美、結構簡單,安裝便捷、防腐蝕等特點。高精度配件使裝配過程簡化,減少了組裝難度,有效提高安裝速度。

鋼絲繩懸掛

Wire Rope Suspension System

鋼帶懸掛

Steel Belt Suspension

主流經典技術,運行平穩可靠

蘇州中菱曳引式家用電梯,采取業內主流的鋼絲繩曳引驅動方式,永磁同步無齒輪曳引機,配合集成化、智能型的全電腦控制系統,具有靈敏便捷、運行平穩舒適、節能環保等優勢。

更小的占地面積,更大的乘梯空間

采用扁平復合鋼帶曳引媒介,對比傳統鋼絲繩曳引方式,與主機的接觸面積增大,摩擦力更大,傳動效率提高,使主機體積比普通電梯主機縮小70%,可以極大地節省建筑空間。整體重量比傳統鋼絲繩輕20%,節約電能。安裝更加靈活,更加平穩靜音。

服務熱線:4008-861-561
澳博瑞特配资