High Speed Passenger Elevator

High Speed Passenger Elevator

Suzhou Zhongling high speed elevator is specialized for super high-rise buildings一It adopts latest elevator technology and applies advanced driving technology in the worldwide to provide efficient and rapid vertical traffic solutions to modern skyscrapers.

New roller guide shoe

Replace sliding friction with rolling friction can reduce frictional loss of more than 47% and save energy efficiently; Small contact area and flexible support can reduce vibration and be more comfortable, No guide rail lubricating oil and less maintenance makes it more environmental.

Shock absorbing comfort technology

Adopt aerodynamic balance sealed elevator cars; Relieve pressure control system which will cause discomfort due to pressure differences, Adopt automatic damping devices which can eliminate wag from side to side.

Double main board+double encoder

Main engine and speed governor set encoder at the same time and link with all一in-one machine and auxiliary control board respectively; Two master control systems communicate and supervise with each other so as to cut off speed cut protectors in the terminals to stop safely once mistakes of main engine are founded.

服務熱線:4008-861-561
澳博瑞特配资

高速乘客電梯

高速乘客電梯

High Speed Passenger Elevator

蘇州中菱高速乘客電梯專為超高層建筑而設計研發,采用新型電梯技術,運用世界先進的驅動系統,為現代都市里的摩天大樓提供高效快捷的垂直交通解決方案。

新型滾輪導靴

滾動摩擦代替滑動摩擦,減少摩擦損耗47%以上,更高效的節省能耗;接觸面積小且有彈性支撐,振動更小,更舒適;無需導軌潤滑油及減少維護,更加環保。

減震舒適技術

采用氣動力平衡密封轎廂;緩解由于氣壓差引起的令人不適的氣壓控制系統;通過能消除左右搖晃的自動減震裝置。

雙主板+雙編碼器

主機側和限速器側同時設置編碼器,分別于一體機和輔助控制板相連;兩主控系統相互通訊監控,發現任一主板錯誤,即切斷終端減速保護器,安全???。

服務熱線:4008-861-561
澳博瑞特配资