Introduction

Representative For China National Elevator Brand

Suzhou Zhongling Elevator Co. LTD is a large scale manufacturing firm of modern elevators which specializes in development and production of elevators and escalator. And it has a testing tower which is nearly 100 meters and can test 8m/s high speed elevator. The manufacturing center observes to the 4.0 standard and introduced a complete set of world top production equipment, and its annual production capacity can reach to 10,000.

Since it is founded, confronted with ever changing market environment, Zhongling elevator always sticks to pursuing for excellence and provides customers with high quality products and services. By now, it has passed ISO9001 international quality system certification, ISO 14001 environment quality system certification and OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety certification, and it enjoys a great reputation in the industry.

In the aspect of operating management, through management innovation, Zhongling elevator established the management mode which took quality as the core for progress of enterprise, and it integrated product quality into design and development, production and installation.
In the aspect of team building, Zhongling elevator practices “staff is the source of wealth of enterprise” in staff training and development, put forward the personnel principle of “everyone is the master”, gathers top talents of the industry, and pays attention to elite cultivation to form systematic high quality teams, thus guaranteeing sustainable and rapid development of the company.
In the aspect of customer service, Zhongling elevator practices “custom- ers are source of incomes of enterprise” in various links including product
design, production, installation and service, put customers in the first place, and achieve steady style, rigorous attitudes and kind services.

10000
Annual production

4.0
Industry standard

100
Leading technology

20
Enterprise honor

服務熱線:4008-861-561
澳博瑞特配资

中菱介紹

中國民族電梯品牌代表

Representative For China National Elevator Brand

蘇州中菱電梯有限公司,一家專注于電扶梯產品開發與生產的大綜型現代化電梯制造企業,擁有近百米高試驗塔,可測試8m/s高速電梯。制造中心以工業4.0為標準,引入整套國際領先的生產設備,年生產能力可達10000臺套。

自成立以來,蘇州中菱電梯面對不斷變化的市場環境,始終堅持追求卓越,為客戶提供優質的產品和服務,現已通過ISO9001國際質量體系認證、I S014001環境質量體系認證和OHSAS18001職業健康安全認證,在業界享有盛譽。

在經營管理方面,中菱電梯通過管理創新,接軌國際,建立了“質量為企業前進的核心”的特色管理模式,將產品品質管理融入到設計、研發、生產、安裝等系列工作中,推進管理整體優化。

在團隊建設方面,中菱電梯把“員工為企業財富之本”落實到員工培訓與發展上,提出“人人都是主人翁”人才理念,集結行業專業人才,注重精英培養形成了系統化的高質量團隊,為公司持續快速發展提供保證。

在客戶服務方面,中菱電梯把“客戶為企業衣食之源”落實到產品設計、制造、安裝和服務各環節,始終將客戶及客戶需求放在第一位,作風踏實,態度嚴謹,服務用心。

10000
年生成可達(臺套)

4.0
工業標準

100
多項領先技術

20
多項企業榮譽

服務熱線:4008-861-561
澳博瑞特配资